State Bank of India appoints four directors

State Bank of India (SBI) Appointed four directors in the Central Board of the Bank. Pursuant to the disclosure under Regulation 30(4) of SEBI (Listing and Disclosure Obligations) Regulations 2015, the SBI reappointed Ketan Shivji Vikamsey and Mrugank Madhukar Paranjape to its Board of Directors and added Rajesh Kumar Dubey and Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat as Directors.

The appointment is for a period of three years, from June 26, 2023 to June 25, 2026.

Also read: SBI Bengaluru appoints a new General Manager